Let’s Get Aquatinted

As we all can see; this is my first blog post. This is also my first blogging experience. Let’s travel this road together and see where it goes!

I’m Kaitlyn. I’m a pretty awesome girl, or so I think so. People tell me I’m awesome too. So it might be true.

God is my Savior and Christmas Time is pretty much my favorite time of the year. It hasn’t always been, but it is now. Halloween and Thanksgiving are pretty cool too.

I have an incredible man in my life. He’s my puzzle piece and I am blessed to be his. I’m sure if you stick around, you’ll get to know him well through my stream of posts.

I have an adorable pup too. His name is Shiloh. He’s not really a pup…he’s 13 years young. He’s not really mine. He’s Andres’s. But that’s not the point. He’s adorable and he lives with me.

 Shiloh

See? He loves me and that’s all that matters.

I attend Kennesaw State University and am a junior studying Psychology.
I was Freud’s Super Ego for Halloween. I’m a nerd by the way.

I love to read. I love to read series books too. I’ve read a lot, and may post about some of the books I’ve read. This is your warning.

Basically, that’s about what you need to know. I’m a geek, I’m a nerd, I’m a lover, I’m a fighter and I will always stand for what I believe in and how God leads me.

P.U.S.H

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

